The MaineHealth Research Navigation Request link has changed.
Please use the link below to access the new link.

Request for Research Navigation Services

If the link above does not work, try copying the link below into your web browser:

If you have difficulties accessing the above link, please contact us at


MaineHealth Research Navigation Team

Paige Ahrens, Emmaline Ashe, Wendy Craig, Emma Daybranch, Melissa Graham, Carrie Sullivan, and Deanna Williams